VEGAN Rainbow Jimmies
Create your own magic with these rainbow colour vegan jimmies.
Suitable for vegetarians. Dairy Free. Gluten Free.
Sugar, fractionated palm kernel oil, corn starch, glucose, soy lecithin, carnauba wax, FD & C artificial colors.
POTENTIAL CHOKING HAZARD. NOT RECOMMENDED FOR CHILDREN 3 AND UNDER
This product does not contain nuts or gluten however some of its components are manufactured in facilities that process these allergens.
50g of sweet fabulousness in a reusable plastic bottle.